tool., Inc. http://toolinc.com Product design and development Sat, 11 Oct 2014 22:28:47 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 The World’s First 3D-Printed Car http://toolinc.com/employee-blog/the-worlds-first-3d-printed-car/ http://toolinc.com/employee-blog/the-worlds-first-3d-printed-car/#comments Fri, 10 Oct 2014 21:18:09 +0000 tom http://toolinc.com/?p=6134 http://toolinc.com/employee-blog/the-worlds-first-3d-printed-car/feed/ 0 Soda Can Stove http://toolinc.com/employee-blog/soda-can-stove/ http://toolinc.com/employee-blog/soda-can-stove/#comments Fri, 15 Aug 2014 13:48:58 +0000 tom http://toolinc.com/?p=6103 http://toolinc.com/employee-blog/soda-can-stove/feed/ 0 Solar Roadways http://toolinc.com/employee-blog/solar-roadways/ http://toolinc.com/employee-blog/solar-roadways/#comments Mon, 02 Jun 2014 13:22:13 +0000 tom http://toolinc.com/?p=6067 http://toolinc.com/employee-blog/solar-roadways/feed/ 0 Design with the Brain in Mind http://toolinc.com/blog/how-brain-science-influences-our-design/ http://toolinc.com/blog/how-brain-science-influences-our-design/#comments Wed, 28 May 2014 18:16:53 +0000 Jason Sidman http://toolinc.com/?p=6050 http://toolinc.com/blog/how-brain-science-influences-our-design/feed/ 0 Living in a Modern Way http://toolinc.com/employee-blog/living-in-a-modern-way/ http://toolinc.com/employee-blog/living-in-a-modern-way/#comments Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:44:00 +0000 tom http://toolinc.com/?p=5983 http://toolinc.com/employee-blog/living-in-a-modern-way/feed/ 0 Staples Space-Saver Shredder http://toolinc.com/blog/staples-space-saver-shredder/ http://toolinc.com/blog/staples-space-saver-shredder/#comments Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:36:58 +0000 Greg http://toolinc.com/?p=5941 http://toolinc.com/blog/staples-space-saver-shredder/feed/ 0 Gamification, Anyone? http://toolinc.com/employee-blog/gamification-anyone/ http://toolinc.com/employee-blog/gamification-anyone/#comments Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:40:29 +0000 michael http://toolinc.com/?p=5913 http://toolinc.com/employee-blog/gamification-anyone/feed/ 0 Highs and Lows in Sochi http://toolinc.com/blog/highs-and-lows-at-the-sochi-olympics/ http://toolinc.com/blog/highs-and-lows-at-the-sochi-olympics/#comments Wed, 12 Feb 2014 17:25:46 +0000 Greg http://toolinc.com/?p=5899 http://toolinc.com/blog/highs-and-lows-at-the-sochi-olympics/feed/ 0 Staples Packaging Design http://toolinc.com/blog/staples-packaging-design/ http://toolinc.com/blog/staples-packaging-design/#comments Mon, 27 Jan 2014 18:39:13 +0000 Greg http://toolinc.com/?p=5842 http://toolinc.com/blog/staples-packaging-design/feed/ 0 Yakima Hitch Rack Family http://toolinc.com/blog/yakima-hitch-rack-family/ http://toolinc.com/blog/yakima-hitch-rack-family/#comments Thu, 23 Jan 2014 22:47:53 +0000 Greg http://toolinc.com/?p=5826 http://toolinc.com/blog/yakima-hitch-rack-family/feed/ 0